Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

501 W. Glenoaks, #655
Glendale, CA 91202
USA

Board

OFFICERS

Chairman: John McCoy, johnephoto@aol.com
President: Louis Gabriele, louisgab39@yahoo.com
Vice President: Amy Gaskin, amy.gaskin@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jim Ober, jim@tracksidephoto.com
Secretary: David Seger, latvnews@aol.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Gerard Burkhart, Amy Gaskin, David Seger, Lou Varela, Marcus Yam, Jay Clendenin, Arturo Quezada, Louis Gabriele, Jim Ober, Michael Coons, Mike Nelson, Karen Quincy Loberg, Ringo Chiu

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Video/Multimedia: Lou Varela (ezlifelou@yahoo.com), Arturo Quezada (aquezada@univision.net)
Social Media/Web Designer: Khai Le (khai@khai-le.com)
Sponsorships: Jim Ober (jim@tracksidephoto.com)
Awards Banquet: David Fernandez (visualtec@att.net), Jim Ober (jim@tracksidephoto.com) and David Seger (latvnews@aol.com)
Still Contests: Kirk McKoy (kirk.mckoy@latimes.com) and Khai Le (khai@khai-le.com)
Social Media: Jay Clendenin (jay.clendenin@latimes.com)
Exhibit Chairman: Ringo Chiu (photo@ringochiu.com)
JOM: Jim Ober (jim@tracksidephoto.com)
Memberships: Rick Meyer (laphotog@aol.com)
Education: Gerard Burkhart (gbpix@earthlink.net)
Special Projects: Marcus Yam (marcus.yam@latimes.com), Michael Coons (mcoons@gmail.com), Karen Quincy Loberg (maxgreuver@gmail.com)

E-JOM JR. NEWSLETTER

Editor: John McCoy, johnephoto@aol.com
Design: Debbie Wales (debbie_a_wales@yahoo.com)

WEBMASTER

Khai Le, khai@khai-le.com